ADMISSION SCHEDULE

Pre-School(Nursery) Admissions

Session 2024-25 Open Seats

Sl. Code Details Date
1) Online Registration Begins 23rd November, 2023 (Thursday)
2) Last date of Online Registration 15th December, 2023 (Friday)
3) Uploading details of children who apply for admission under open seats along with distance range & Display of list of eligible candidates for Draw/Lottery on School’s website/notice board 29th December, 2023 (Friday)
4) Uploading score (as per point system)given to the children who applied for admission 5th January, 2024 (Friday)
5) Draw of Lots 6th January, 2024 (Saturday)
6) Displaying the first list of selected candidates
(including waiting list)
12th January, 2024 (Friday)
7) 1. Orientation of Parents (1st list ) & Uploading of Document & Verification

2. Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email) regarding the first list
1. 16th January, 2024(Tuesday)
2. 13th January- 22nd January, 2024 (Saturday to Monday)
8) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 1st list 24th January, 2024 (Wednesday)
9) Display of 2nd list (if any) 29th January, 2024 (Monday)
10) 1. Orientation of Parents (2nd list ) & Uploading of Document & Verification

2. Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding the second list
1. 5th February, 2024(Monday)
2. 31th January- 6th February, 2024 (Wednesday to Tuesday)
11) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 2nd list 9th February, 2024 (Friday)
12) Subsequent list of admission (if any) 21st February, 2024 (Wednesday)
13) 1. Orientation of Parents (3rd list ) & Uploading of Document & Verification

2. Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email) regarding the first list
1. 23rd February, 2024(Friday)
2. 21st February-27th February, 2024 (Wednesday to Tuesday)
14) Last date of deposit of fee 29th February, 2024 (Thursday)
15) Last date of closure of admission process 8th March, 2024 (Friday)

For inquiries regarding the media, writing a story on us, using our content or filming and photography on the school campuses, please get in touch with us through contact@rohini.theheritageschool.in

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to exclude photographs of children whose parents did not grant us permission, any inclusion is inadvertent and regretted

2024 Copyright @theheritageschool . All rights reserved.