Pre-School (Nursery) Admission Session 2018-19

Open Seats

Sl. Code Details Date
1) Online Registration 27th December, 2017
2) Submission of Printed Copy of filled in Registration Form 27th December, 2017(Wednesday) to 17th January, 2018 (Wednesday)
3) i. Uploading details of children who apply for admission under open seats along with distance range and sibling status on website of DOE
ii. Display of list of eligible candidates for Draw/Lottery on School’s website/notice board
01st February, 2018 (Tuesday)
4) Draw of lots (Open Seats) 14th February, 2018 (Wednesday)
5) Displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting list) 15th February, 2018 (Thursday)
6) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding the first list 16th February, 2018(Friday) to 20th February, 2018 (Tuesday)
7) Orientation of Parents (1st list) 21st February, 2018 (Wednesday)
8) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 1st list 26th February, 2018 (Monday)
9) Display of 2nd list (if any) 28th February, 2018 (Wednesday)
10) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding the second list 01st March, 2018 (Thursday) to 07th March, 2018 (Wednesday
11) Orientation of Parents (2nd list) 08th March, 2018 (Thursday)
12) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 2nd list 13th March, 2018 (Tuesday)
13) Subsequent list of admission (if any) 15th March, 2018 (Thursday)
14) Orientation of Parents of subsequent list (if any) 19th March, 2018 (Monday)
15) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission of subsequent list (if any) 22nd March, 2018 (Thursday)
16) Last date of closure of admission process 31st March, 2018 (Saturday)

For inquiries regarding the media, writing a story on us, using our content or filming and photography on the school campuses, please get in touch with us through contact@rohini.theheritageschool.in

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to exclude photographs of children whose parents did not grant us permission, any inclusion is inadvertent and regretted

2018 Copyright @theheritageschool . All rights reserved.