ADMISSION SCHEDULE

Pre-School Admission Session 2020-21

Sl. Code Details Date
1) Online Registration 29th November 2019 (Friday)
2) Submission of Printed Copy of filled in Registration Form 29th November 2019 (Friday) to 27th December 2019 (Friday)
3)
  1. Uploading details of children who apply for admission under open seats along with distance range and sibling status
  2. Display of list of eligible candidates for Draw/Lottery on School’s website/notice board
10th January, 2020 (Friday)
4) Uploading marks (as per point system)given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats 17th January, 2020 (Friday)
5) Draw of Lots (Open Seats) 22nd January, 2020 (Wednesday)
6) Displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting list) 24th January, 2020 (Friday)
7) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding the first list 27th January, 2020(Monday) to 3rd February, 2020 (Monday)
8) Orientation of Parents (1st list ) & Submission of Document & Verification 28th January, 2020 (Tuesday) to 31st January, 2020 (Friday)
9) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 1st list 6th February, 2020 (Thursday)
10) Display of 2nd list (if any) 12th February, 2020 (Wednesday)
11) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding the second list 13th February, 2020 (Thursday) to 19th February, 2020 (Wednesday)
12) Orientation of Parents (2nd list) 14th February, 2020 (Friday) to 19th February, 2020 (Wednesday)
13) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 2nd list 24th February, 2020 (Monday)
14) Subsequent list of admission (if any) 6th March, 2020 (Friday)
15) Orientation of Parents of subsequent list (if any) & Submission of Document & Verification 9th March, 2020 (Monday) to 12th March, 2020 (Thursday)
16) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission of subsequent list (if any) 16th March, 2020 (Monday)
17) Last date of closure of admission process 31st March, 2020 (Tuesday)

For inquiries regarding the media, writing a story on us, using our content or filming and photography on the school campuses, please get in touch with us through contact@rohini.theheritageschool.in

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to exclude photographs of children whose parents did not grant us permission, any inclusion is inadvertent and regretted

2020 Copyright @theheritageschool . All rights reserved.